Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Maddy Costello

Delivery Account Manager

A Chitown native who made her way to the Big Apple shortly after graduating from Florida State University. She traded in her sorority t-shirts and seminole war chants for 10 layers of clothing and over-priced drinks. You can now find her crammed into a 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom with her 2 friends. At the end of her sophomore year, Maddy studied abroad in Valencia, Spain where her love for food became real. When she’s not yelping about restaurants, you can find her binge watching scary movies, traveling or engaging in her online shopping addiction. After her short time as a recruiter, Maddy decided to combine her interest for real estate and organization to take on an Account Management position at Bisnow.

Miles Bloom

VP Creative, National Business Development

Meet Miles Bloom (No relation to Orlando, or Leopold for you literati). Miles comes to Bisnow by way of Senator Amy Klobuchar’s office, by way of internships for Hillary Clinton and House Committee on Energy and Commerce, by way of Cornell University, by way of one of America’s many ‘Queen Cities,’ Buffalo, NY. We brought Miles on to coordinate events production because of the stellar work he did as social chair at his fraternity (that’s right, we have operatives everywhere). This lifelong baseball player and former golf instructor is an avid fan of Buffalo sports (which, at this point, can only be described as punishment on a cosmic scale). Miles Bloom: the man, the myth, the business manager.

Will Friend

CEO

Will was one of Bisnow's first employees and has had hands on experience in all of the Company’s key roles, including being made Chief Operating Officer in 2012, prior to his appointment as CEO in late 2014. Will has been instrumental in Bisnow's extraordinary growth; moving the head office to New York and building the firm to become one of Inc. 5000's fastest growing companies. Under Will’s leadership, the current management team, backed by The Wicks Group of companies, bought out the original founders in April 2016, setting the strategy for international expansion and the next chapter of Bisnow’s growth plan.

Steven Chranowski

Inside Sales Associate

Steven was born in Texas and raised outside Trenton, New Jersey. He originally wanted to become a chiropractor or engineer like his parents, but decided to study economics at Rutgers University in New Brunswick. Steven’s entire family are Scarlet Knights as both his parents went to Rutgers and his little brother is currently studying there while bartending at Steven’s favorite bar Old Queens Tavern. In his free time you can find Steven dancing the night away at EDM/techno shows, vacationing with family, going out with friends, or binge watching Netflix.

Marc Lacognata

Strategic Account Manager

Marc is an unapologetic Sagittarius – obsessed with adventure and afraid of commitment. Since his first trip out of the country (hiking Machu Picchu), Marc has developed a genuine passion for traveling and exploring different cultures. After an unforgettable trip to Berlin during his freshman year, Marc decided he needed to stay there long-term. He enrolled at Freie Universität and spent a summer conducting auto-ethnographic research on the industrial depths of the queer, underground techno scene. Marc is obsessed with political art – specifically the works of Wolfgang Tillmans, Robert Mapplethorpe, and William Kentridge. He loves a good connection, and is excited to translate that energy into business development for Bisnow.

Andre Clark

AR Supervisor/Accounting Associate

Andre is born and raised in Kingston Jamaica. He moved from Jamaica to Florida in 2010 and has been on a journey to success ever since. He completed his Bachelors Degree in accounting at Florida Atlantic University. Prior to Bisnow, Andre left Florida and an "almost perfect dream job" as a Staff Accountant with the Broward Sheriff Office. He relocated to NYC and Bisnow found him shortly after. When Andre is not working, he is reading, listening to audios about financial market/money acquisition, and spending time with family.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Press Releases & Press Inquiries

press@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

123 William Street, Suite 1505
New York City, NY 10038

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

Here’s a map

Chicago

Here’s a map

Houston

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

Here’s a map

Philadelphia

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

Americas

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Chicago

Zak Guysenir

520-405-6375

zak@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Digital (National)

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

Houston

Kim Schell

713-304-4683

kim.schell@bisnow.com

Indianapolis, Minneapolis, Pitt, Detroit, Canada

Bill VanGeldren

201-527-7439

bill.vangeldren@bisnow.com

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego

Mike Guimond

212-724-6859

Guimond@bisnow.com

Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Orlando

Ishaan Ambegaokar

407-666-1018

ishaan@bisnow.com

New York, New Jersey & Boston

Chris Bushnell

203-710-1289

chris.bushnell@bisnow.com

Philadelphia, Atlanta

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

San Francisco, Bay Area

Tyler Fisher

1508-446-2414

tyler.fisher@bisnow.com

Seattle & Portland

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

United Kingdom

Nick Castleman

+44 787-640-5596

nick.castleman@bisnow.com

Virginia, Maryland, DC, Charlotte, N.Carolina

Marie Armstrong

717-870-0341

Marie@Bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Boston

Cameron Sperance

(617)-963-4934

cameron.sperance@bisnow.com

Central

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Chicago, Midwest

Brian Rogal

312-371-4156

brian.rogal@bisnow.com

Dallas, Ft. Worth

Kerri Panchuk

214.598.8368

kerri.panchuk@bisnow.com

Denver

Margaret Jackson

(303) 955-7393

margaret.jackson@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Europe

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Los Angeles, Orange County

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Manchester & Birmingham

David Thame

01544 262896

david.thame@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Dean Boerner

831.246.3158

dean.boerner@bisnow.com

Seattle

Shawna De La Rosa

253-228-2533

shawna.delarosa@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

West Coast

Riley McDermid

510-292-7148

riley.mcdermid@bisnow.com